D-Block & S-te-Fan Release "Gates Of Paradise"

D-Block & S-te-Fan release "Gates Of Paradise", the seventh song from their new album consisting of 8 solos and 8 remixes by renowned artists in the hard scene.

The fourth album of Diederick Bakker and Stefan den Daas (D-Block & S-te-Fan) begins to take shape. Today we finally know what is the seventh of the 16 songs that will have the album and, the fourth solo. An album that they confirmed in mid-April and that, as they themselves said, will consist of 8 remixes by renowned artists of the hard and 8 solo songs.

At the moment, we can already enjoy almost half of the album, with a total of 7 songs that correspond to: Believe, his first solo. Takin off, song to which Dj Isaac decided to remix. Then we can find Diamond Hearts and the remix of Keltek to Angels & Demons. Finally, we can listen to your title track enter your mind, We Don't Stop (Lighs Out) (Warface Remix) and Gates Of Paradise its recent release.

In relation to his new track, Gates Of Paradise, we can hear a very energetic start with those Gated Kicks mid-drop, at the same time that they are giving input to a vowel that predominates throughout the song. After the melody is entered, the Climax what this song has and what it transmits is completely different from what you heard previously on your album. As they say, we can be talking about summer anthem for those who follow the hard scene very closely and it is a song very charged with feelings.