A State of Trance 2023 announces the full line up

A State of Trance announces a renewed identity on the day that it also announces the full line up for its next edition in March.

A renewed A State of Trance. In its 1104º program, Armin van Buuren presented the new image of the brand. A new identity symbolized by the color red and that will be present at the next event. Held in Utrecht on March 3 - 4, line up has finally been revealed for ASOT 2023. It will have the surprises of ARTBAT and Enrico Sangiuliano and heavyweights like Corsten Ferry, Cosmic Gate and Bryan Kearney. It will include, exclusively, 6 hours by Armin van Buuren the first day.


Full line up: Ahmed Helmy, Allen Watts, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, ARTBAT, AVAO, AVIRA, Ben Gold, Bogdan Vix, Bryan Kearney, Ciaran McAuley, Cosmic Gate, Craig Connelly, Cubicore, David Forbes, David Rust, Enrico Sangiuliano, Factor B, Farius, Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 3.0, Jorn van Deynhoven, Laura van Dam, Luke Bond, LÜRUM, Maarten de Jong, MaRLo (Tech Energy), Matt Fax, Maxim Lany, Nifra, Pretty Pink, ReOrder, Richard Durand, Robbie Seed, Roger Shah, Ruben de Ronde, Scorz, Siskin, Sneijder, Tim van Werd, Vini Vici, Will Atkinson y XiJaro & Pitch.

A very limited number of tickets will go on sale on Saturday, January 21 at 11:00 (CET) through its website.

About Erik

One summer of 2014 I wondered what an electronic music festival would be like and 5 years later, I wonder what would become of me without such a festival regularly..

View all posts by Erik →