Disciple Records Presents Afterlife Vol. 1

Disciple Records will release on November 20 a new compilation called Afterlife focused on melodic productions.

November 6 Disciple Records launched Alliance Vol. 6 with a total of 20 tracks produced by the best artists of the Bass genre proving to be one of the best labels in the industry. To the surprise of many, a countdown had begun on Disciple's YouTube channel in which they were going to announce the next release and the result has been Afterlife Series.

In this new build called Afterlife will be focused on melodic productions and the next 20 de November.

Tracklist & Pre save

Nuushi - Sakura VIP

Crystal Skies Ft. PRXZM - Moment With You

Zeol - Iridescent

Skybreak - Waterfall

Chime - Soda World

Ace Aura - Rise

Sharks - Opal

Blosso - Snow

About Samu

This music unites people with memories for a lifetime ... It is not where you go but who you go with.

View all posts by Samu →