ILLENIUM - Ashes To Ashes 4 Mix

ILLENIUM presents Ashes To Ashes 004 Mix after 3 years with a total of 20 songs and 50 minutes long.

American artist Nick, better known as ILLENIUM has unexpectedly released his long-awaited Ashes To Ashes 004 Mix. The fans have received a text message in which the artist informed them that he was going to launch his Mix tonight, through Apple Music. The news has had the great reception it deserved after the long wait of 3 years.

El Mix it's made of 20 songs making a total of 50 minutes duration including both own productions and those of other artists. We found the Remixes of Nurko to 'Take You Down' Blanke to 'All For You' by Rynx, MEMBA to 'Gorgeous', Drezo to 'Blood', Just a gent to 'Fortress' and Tsuruda to 'Into Dust' by Noisia.

Other productions it includes are like that of 'Where We Will Go' by Grant, 'Count On' by Shallou & Colin, 'Let Me Go' by i_o & Tommy Trash and two songs by Virtual Riot, 'Disintegrate' & 'The Darkest Night'. Nor has he forgotten one of the members of Ophelia Records, including 'Wasteland' by Trivecta or a mashup of The Glitch Mob & La Roux with 'Bad Wings vs In For The Kill' alongside another like 'Rush Over Me vs Liberation' by Sound remedy.

ILLENIUM has included some of his productions from his latest album ASCEND, without counting the previous remixes like 'Hold On' or the Edit 'Good Things Fall Apart vs Sad Songs' and of course without forgetting their latest hit 'Nightlight'.

A Mix that all the artist's fans had been waiting for during these 3 years and that has finally seen the light. You can hear Ashes To Ashes 4 through Apple Music.

About Samu

This music unites people with memories for a lifetime ... It is not where you go but who you go with.

View all posts by Samu →