Intents Festival reveals its line-up

The Dutch festival Intents Festival presents the line-up of its 17th edition, which will take place in Oisterwijk from May 27 to 29, 2022.

This 2022, one of the biggest Rawstyle, Hardcore and Hardstyle festivals, returns to the fray. After having had to hold its past editions online, Intent Festival announces his return. The organization of the festival has confirmed that the edition 17 will have one more day, going on to be held Friday, Saturday and Sunday (May 27 to 29, 2022). The event will be held again in the same location: Oisterwijk (NL).


Intents Festival Line Up Friday

For now, the more than 30 artists that make up the line-up for Friday May 27 have been revealed. On the other hand, from the organization has already been confirmed that in this edition there will be more than 400 artists and 10 stages. The announced stages have been four: Dynamite, Boombox, Fanaticz & Mainstage. This last stage will host the show celebrating the record label 15th anniversary DirtyWorkz.

Mainstage hosted by Dirty Workz 15 years: The Ceremony: Opening Show, Coone – 15 Years Dirty Workz, D-Block & S-te-Fan vs. Sub Zero Project, Hard Driver – HDNA, Jay Reeve, MANDY, Mark With a K, Phuture Noize, Psyko Punkz, Rebelion, Sefa, The Elite, Zatox & Villain.

Dynamite: Angerfist, Barber vs. Juliëx, Cryogenic vs. DRS, Deadly Guns, Dither, Furyan, Major Conspiracy vs. Abaddon, Odium, Spitnoise, Vandal!sm & MC Syco.

Boombox: Aversion, Cryex, Degos & Re-Done vs Apexx, Delete vs Malice, Physika vs Krowdexx, Regain vs Neroz vs Udex, Rooler, Vasto vs Scarra, Vertile, Voidax vs Invector & MC Da Syndrome.

fanaticz: Bengr, Divinez, Enegizer, Ephoric, Kenai, Ressurectz, Sabotage, Slagerij Janssen, Spectre, Subraver & MC Sarge.

Intents Festival Line Up Saturday

Another wave of artists has arrived to be part of this special Line Up. This time, the artists who will take charge of the festival on Saturday, May 28, 2022 have come to light. The announced stages have been nine: Mainstage, Indoor Mainstage, Dynamite, fanaticz, Outrageous!, Uptempo stage, Karnival Festival, Boombox & Intentscity.

Mainstage: B-Front vs Vertile, Captain Karnastyle, D-Block & S-Te-Fan, D-Sturb, Da Tweekaz, Galactixx, Keltek, Mark With a K, Outsiders, PRDX, Sound Rush Live, Sub Zero Project, Warface vs Rebellion live. All of them animated to the rhythm of MC DV8 and Villain.

Indoor Mainstage hosted by Act Of Rage & Rejecta: Act Of Rage vs Rejecta, Rejecta vs Radical Redemption, Act Of Rage vs E-Force, Rejecta vs Adaro, Act Of Rage vs N-Vitral, Rejecta vs Frequencerz, Act Of Rage vs Cryex, Artifact vs Rvage, Crypsis, Deluzion vs Radianze , Digital Punk, Killshot with their beloved Beastmode Live and Re-Gain with their Square One Live. Counting especially on the presence of MC Da Syndrome & MC Nolz.

Dynamite hosted by Partyraiser: has the presence of Partyraiser alone, even competing alongside Dr. Peacock, Destructive Tendencies, The Dark Horror & Spitnoise, Dimitri K & Major Conspiracy, Bulletproof... Also incredible performances such as those of Deadly Guns, F. NøIzE vs System Overload, Furyan, Hard Effectz vs Noxious, Nosferatu vs Never Surrender & Scarphase in Live mode. All of them hosted by MC Syco.

Fanaticz: Bloodlust live, Fraw vs Mutilator, Gaia vs Inpulsa, Imperatorz live, Malice, Ncrypta vs Luminite, Riot Shift, Rooler, Sickmode live, Sub Sonik vs Thyron, The Purge vs Adjuzt, The Shade vs Uncaged, Unresolved with his magnificent Red Blood Live … Counting on the presence of MC Livid.

Outrageous!: Altijd Larstig & Rob Gasd'Rop, Bass-D, Dr. Rude, Korsakoff vs. Vince, Mandy, Mental Theo, Pat B, Paul Elstak, Potato, Ricardo Moreno & Ruthless. Animated by MC Rems.

Uptempo stage: Abaddon, Basspunkz, Crypton, Imperial, Irradiate, Juliëx, Manifest Destiny, Republic, Soulblast, Trespassed & Unproven. All of them presented by MC Raise.

Karnaval Festival: Dennis Beso, Dj Bart, Henk Dissel, Lamme Frans, Tim Schalkx, Wilbert Pigmans, Zanger Bas & Zanger Kafke.

Boombox: Amentis, Art Frequency, Bright Visions, Ceazar, Dvastate, Phyric, Releazer, Rogue Zero, Sintica & Unifire. This stage will be presented by MC Activate.

Intents city stage: An exclusive stage with the presence of Angernoizer vs MBK, Chaotic Hostility vs The Dope Doctor, DRS, GPF & Shock-N-Destroy.

The last day, Sunday 29, Intents Festival, will close its 17th edition in style with 8 stages. Some of these scenarios will be released as Relive or Onbesuisd.

Mainstage: Act Of Rage, B-Front VS Phuture Noize, Bloodlust vs Killshot vs Unresolved, D-block & S-te-fan vs Dj Isaac, D-sturb vs Vertile, Da Tweekaz vs Sound Rush, Demi Kanon vs Hypnose, Frequencerz, Galactixx vs Primeshock, Mental Theo, Radical Redemption, The Gang, Mc Da Syndrome & Villain.

Indoor Mainstage: Warface, Snollebollekes, Paul Elstak, Mart Hoogkamer, Tony Junior, Outsiders, Zanger Kafke, Altijd Larstig & Rob Gasd'rop, The Boy Next Door & Tommy Santo ft. Q on Trumpet.

Dynamite by Sefa: Sefa, Sefa Leven=Lijden, Sefa Terror Closing, Sefa vs S Dr. Peacock, Billx, Dr. Peacock Levenkhan, Major Conspiracy & Dimitri K, Mr. Ivex, Partyraiser, Relianze & D'ORT, Spitnoise vs Barber & Mc Da Mouth Of Madness.

relive: Adaro, Crypsis, D-block & S-te-fan, Jones, Josh & Wesz, NSCLT, Psyko Punkz, The Z, Thera VS Chris One, Villain & DV8 & Mc DV8.

Outrageous!: The Darkraver VS Bass Chaserz, Dr. Rude, Francois, Lunaticz, Pat B, Pieter Sahieter, Pln-b, Promo, The Viper vs Panic, Zany & Mc Alee.

onbesuisd: Dopebwoy, Biggi, Diaz & Bruno, Jematthy, Johnny 500, Mamba, Team Rush Hour & Thornballin'.

Bavaria Karnaval Festival Feestcafe: Django Wagner, John West, Het Feesteam, Jan Biggel, Bart Van Dishoeck Chiem, Jason Haans, Tommy Santo & DJ Mitchel Van Wijk.

Boombox: Arzadous, Crossfight, Damien Rk, Dawnfire, Embraise, K1, Deenis, Nightcraft, Rude Convict, Twstd & Mc Flo.

In the next few days the complete line-up will be published, until then, for more information you can visit the official page of Intents Festival.