Masters of Hardcore closes its 25th anniversary poster

25 years are not celebrated every year and that is why Masters of Hardcore has prepared one of the best line-ups for this anniversary.

Masters of Hardcore turns 25 and has prepared one of the best line-up in its history to celebrate this anniversary. This edition will once again feature 7 stages in which we can enjoy the different subgenres of Hardcore such as Frenchcore, Terrorcore, Uptempo, Millenium and Early Hardcore. This edition will take place on March 28 in brabanthallen, Den Bosch (NL) and so far, there are still tickets available at their website.

Here's the line up of this edition divided by stages:

- Magnum Opus: Angerfist Live, Miss k8 Live, Outblast «Exclusive resurrection» Live, party raiser, Broken Minds Live, Nosferatu Live, Paul Elstak Live, Dr. Peacock, Deadly Guns Live, Sefa Live, Mad Dog Live, Korsakoff Live, N-Vitral Live, Tha Playah Live, D-Fence Live, Re-Style Live, Anime Live, Drokz Live, Furyan, Akira Live, Never Surrender Live and MC Tha Watcher.

- Masters of Raw: Radical Redemption Live, Warface, D-Sturb, Act of Rage, Delete, E-Force Live, Digital Punk Live, Rebellion, Rooler, Bloodlust, sub sonik, Ncrypta, Revive and MC Nolz.

- Masters of Extreme Hardcore: scarphase, Destructive Tendencies «Nefarius» Live, F. Noize, Andy the Core, DRS Live, Spitnoise, Sjamiennators, The Satan Live, Lil Texas, The Dj Producer, Thrasher, Dither, Negative A, Blaster, Bulletproof and MC Mike Redman.

- Masters of Frenchcore: Billx, The Sickest Squad, floxytech, radium, Mutant, The Speed ​​Freak, Hylure War, Mr. Ivex Live, JKLL Live, Sprinky, Deathroar, D-Frek and MC Da Mouth of Madness. -

- Masters of Early Hardcore: Rotterdam Terror Corps Live, The Darkraver, Lady Dana, Marc Arcadipane Live, Shadowsland Terrorist Live, Bass-d & King Matthew with MC Den, BuzzFuzz, Gizmo, predator, Weirdo, Pavo, Waxweazle and MC Syco.

- Masters of Millennium: Neophytes, Ophidian, Evil Activities «Evilution», Unexists, Promo, Day-Mar, Tommyknocker, Amnesy's, Catscan, The Viper, Dione, Crucifier, Panic, Hellystem, and MC Alee.

- Masters of Terror: Drokz, Akira, Noisekick Live, The Destroyer Live, The Vizitor, Tripped, Dr. Terror, Delta 9, Hard Infantry and MC Dart.

As you can well see this year the versus will be on the agenda in the Mainstage (Magnum Opus), where there are artists of all subgenres, from Frenchore (Sefa, Dr. Peacock), Hardcore Mainstream, to Terrorcore (Drokz, Akira). It should be noted that this 25th anniversary there will be a Outblast «Exclusive Resurrection» Live, which said goodbye to the stages in Masters of Hardcore in 2017 with "The Last Show."
On the other hand, this edition will once again have Broken Minds, great exporters of Spanish Hardcore. Without a doubt in this Masters of Hardcore it will be very difficult to make our own timetable with the great variety of artists.

Remind you how we have previously warned you that there are still tickets available to enjoy this 25th anniversary. Get your ticket before they sell out!